Teachers – Edmund Rice Primary School

Mr J Barbour: (Primary 4B: 1979-’80)
C Boden,
Mrs Colohan: (Primary 3A: 1979-’80)
Mrs Comiskey: (Primary 2A: 1979-’80)
R Delargy,
Mr John Devine: Went on to be Principal and retired in 2013. Director with the Edmund Rice Schools Trust. Past pupil of St Mary’s CBGS. (Primary 5A: 1979-’80)
D Donnelly, D Gunning,
Mr Dónal Kennedy: Currently teaching in St Patrick’s PS.   Past pupil of St Mary’s CBGS.
Mr Loughran: (Primary 7B: 1979-’80)
N Lyons,
Mrs Magee: (Primary 1B: 1979-’80)
Miss McAuley: (Primary 1C: 1979-’80)
A McCrory, Evelyn McCurry,  M McEvoy,
Mrs McGivern: (Primary 2B: 1979-’80)
E McGrath, Mrs McKeever, Anthony 
Mr F McLaughlin: (Primary 7B: 1979-’80)
Mrs McMahon,
Mr D Moore: (Primary 4A: 1979-’80) 
Mrs O’Donnell, G O’Kane,
Mrs O’Neill: (Primary 7B: 1979-’80)
N Privilege, S Rafferty,
Br Reilly: (Primary 5B: 1979-’80)
Mrs Scott: (Primary 2C: 1979-’80) 
Mr P Trainor (Primary 7A: 1979-’80)
Mr Quinn, (Primary 6B: 1979-’80)
Mrs Walls: (Primary 1A: 1979-’80)