St Patrick’s Primary School


New build at planning stage

             New build at planning stage

The school opened on 1st September 2013
as a result of an amalgamation
of Edmund Rice PS and Star of the Sea PS.



Principal: Mrs Margaret Neeson
Acting Vice-Principal: Mrs Clare McKeever

Junior Site Staff 

Primary 1: Mrs McKeever, Mrs Boden, Mrs McAllister, Miss Rooney, Mrs Bannon, Mrs Walls

Primary 2: Mrs Sloan, Mrs Curran, Mrs Gunning, Mrs Lyons, Miss Smyth, Mrs Doyle, Mrs McFarland, Mrs Kearney, Ms Rafferty.

Primary 3: Miss Falls, Mr McNally, Mrs McMahon, Mrs Flood, Mrs McNally

Sunshine Room: Mrs McCann, Mrs Monroe  

Senior Site Staff 

Primary 4: Ms Deighan, Ms Murphy, Mrs Martin, Mrs Donaghy

Primary 5: Mr Kennedy, Ms McCorry, Mrs McGreevy, Mrs McDonald, Mrs Russell

Primary 6: Mrs Lennon, Mr Privilege, Mr McCart, Mrs O’Rourke, Mrs McCabe, Ms McBurney, Ms Donaghy, Ms McNally

Primary 7: Mr Donnelly, Mrs Rogers, Mr McCrory, Mrs Demirtas   SEN: Mrs Lyons Parent Support Officer: Mrs Susie Vint

SecretariesMrs Havlin, Mrs Marley. Building Supervisor: Mr Agnew